Avenue at Etihad Towers is now open and welcoming customers on weekdays from 10am to 10pm, and on Fridays from 3pm to 11pm.

Dear Guests,

Avenue at Etihad Towers is now open and welcoming customers on weekdays from 10am to 10pm and on Fridays from 3pm to 11pm. Except Waitrose and Bin Sina Pharmacy.

All necessary precautionary measures have been taken for a safe shopping experience.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Close

 

An Ode to Luxury

Avenue at Etihad Towers is an exclusive luxury retail boutique destination for fashion and jewellery connoisseurs who appreciate the finer things in life.

Showcasing breathtaking architecture and interior design, Avenue is set in the capital’s iconic and prestigious Etihad Towers development, home to covetable residences and commercial spaces as well as the plush five-star Conrad Abu Dhabi Etihad Towers.

Avenue’s discerning guests can enjoy personalised client services while choosing from a hand-picked array of the world’s most exclusive brands showcasing the latest high-end fashion collections, as well as the world’s finest jewellery and timepieces.

Think Cartier, Hermes, Manolo Blahnik, Bvlgari, Van Cleef & Arpels, Tom Ford and Stefano Ricci, among others. We are also home to the only exclusive Aston Martin showroom in the capital, luxe specialty stores, including Hind Al Oud and Maison des Fleurs, a select offering of restaurants, including Al Gusto Café, Yamanote Atelier, as well as a world-class nursery, pharmacy, and British supermarket, Waitrose.

Avenue at Etihad Towers imbues the essence of sophistication. It is the ideal place at which to indulge in the most exclusive shopping experience in the capital.

Start Exploring

يسرنا اعلانكم اننا قد عدنا لاوقات عملنا المعتادة في افنيو في ابراج الاتحاد من الساعة العاشرة صباحاً حتى الساعة العاشرة مساءً من السبت إلى الخميس ومن الساعة الثالثة بعد الظهر حتى الساعة الحادية عشرة مساءً أيام الجمعة.

ضيوفنا الكرام،

يسرنا اعلانكم اننا قد عدنا لاوقات عملنا المعتادة في افنيو في ابراج الاتحاد من الساعة العاشرة صباحاً حتى الساعة العاشرة مساءً من السبت إلى الخميس ومن الساعة الثالثة بعد الظهر حتى الساعة الحادية عشرة مساءً أيام الجمعة.

يواصل ويتروز وصيدلية إبن سينا العمل من الساعة الثامنة صباحاً وحتى الساعة العاشرة مساءً.

نأمل أن نراكم قريباً

أغلق

أهلاً بكم في عالم من الترف

يفخر أڤنيو في أبراج الاتحاد بكونه الوجهة الحصرية المفضلة لأصحاب الذوق الرفيع من عشاق الفخامة، الأزياء و المجوهرات.

يتميز أڤنيو بالتصميمات الداخلية الفريدة والطراز المعماري المترف الذي يأسر العقول، حيث يتربع بقلب العاصمة أبوظبي بين جنبات أبراج الاتحاد الشهيرة التي تضم أفخم الوحدات السكنية والمساحات التجارية، على بعد خطوات من فندق جميرا أبراج الاتحاد الفاخر فئة الخمسة نجوم.

بانتظار ضيوف أڤنيو المميزين خدمات شخصية لا تضاهى وتجربة تسوق لا تقاوم من أحدث صيحات الموضة وأفخم المجوهرات والساعات لمجموعة من أعرق العلامات التجارية على الإطلاق.

وتشمل هذه العلامات الفاخرة، كارتييه، هيرميس باريس، مانولو بلانيك، بولغاري، فان كليف آند آربيلز، توم فورد، ستيفانو ريتشي، فرساتشي، وغيرها الكثير. وينفرد أڤنيو أيضًا بمعرض السيارات الفاخرة آستون مارتن الوحيد في العاصمة والمتاجر المتخصصة، مثل هند العود وميزون دي فلور. كما يضم أڤنيو أيضاً مجموعة من المطاعم الراقية، مثل الجوستو كافيه، يامانوتي اتيلير، بالإضافة إلى متجر ويتروس البريطاني الشهير و حضانة من الطراز العالمي وصيدلية.

يتألق أڤنيو في أبراج الاتحاد بجواهر من الرقي والفخامة ليقدم بلا منافس أكثر تجارب التسوق خصوصية وتفرداً في العاصمة.

ابدأ الاستكشاف